UNSER VORSTAND

Werner Schmitt

Vereinspräsident

  schmitt@cvl-lebach.de

Christoph Brendel

stellv. Vereinspräsident

  brendel@cvl-lebach.de

Michael Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

  m.schmidt@cvl-lebach.de

Katja Masloh

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

masloh@cvl-lebach.de

Thomas Buchholz

Kassierer

  buchholz@cvl-lebach.de

Stefan Lamberti

stellv. Kassierer

lamberti@cvl-lebach.de

Thomas Bauer

Sitzungspräsident

  bauer@cvl-lebach.de

Harald Winter

stellv. Sitzungspräsident

  winter@cvl-lebach.de

ORGA-TEAM

Konrad Meyer

Orga-Leiter

  kmeyer@cvl-lebach.de

Otto Penkhues

stellv. Orga-Leiter

  penkhues@cvl-lebach.de

Karl-Heinz Kuhn

Beisitzer Orga

kuhn@cvl-lebach.de

Jörg Bauer

Beisitzer Orga

jbauer@cvl-lebach.de

Uli Seelbach

Beisitzer Orga

seelbach@cvl-lebach.de

WEITERES

Benjamin Kiepurning

Aktuerenbetreuer

kiepurning@cvl-lebach.de

Alexandra Kiepurning

Kostümwärtin

a.kiepurning@cvl-lebach.de

Elke Buchholz

Pressewart

e.buchholz@cvl-lebach.de

Arno Hero

Beisitzer Archiv

hero@cvl-lebach.de

Carmen Krämer

Beisitzerin Jugend

kraemer@cvl-lebach.de

Jessica Schmidt

Beisitzerin Neue Medien

j.schmidt@cvl-lebach.de